About us

About Us

UNK project is a design office included in the UNK ecosystems. Combining specialists of different profiles in one team makes it possible to develop complex solutions and participate in all stages of the project. This approach reduces the timing of design work, minimizes possible errors and risks.

We do not just create high-quality projects: guided by the ultimate goal of the customer, we solve the problem of the success of the project as a whole.

For commercial projects, it is financial efficiency: an increase in sales rates, an increase in the cost per square meter or rental rates. One example is the Akademik Business Center, where the lease at higher rates was provided as early as at the design stage due to the special layout and the organization of the entrances;
For infrastructural and urban development projects, it is a solution to the challenges facing the administration, ensuring a positive perception and high evaluation of the project at all levels. Examples include the Aquatics Palace in Luzhniki, which has become one of the capital's centers of attraction.

In its work, the the UNK project team uses information modeling technology (BIM), which allows to optimize design processes, as well as manage the life cycle of the facility, including its economic component.

UNK project is a multiple winner and finalist of national and international architectural awards. Professional awards include ABB Leaf Awards 2021, Moscow Architecture and Urban Planning Awards, Urban Awards, CRE Awards, BIM Technologies 2019/20, European Property Awards, and others. The Company is one of the 30 bureaus that design the highest quality architecture in Moscow (according to Strelka Design Bureau).

Yuliy Borisov
Head of UNK
Natalia Yakusheva
General director
Vladimir Rogozhin
Executive director
Olga Vinogradova
Project director
Irina Gracheva
Project director
Anna Ermak
PR-manager
Marina Zenger
Commercial director
Alexei Monakov
Project director
Alexandr Moshkov
Chief specialist of plumbing systems
Daniil Sitnikov
Senior architect
Alexandra Smaghina
Office-manager
Ivan Smirnov
Lead architect
Galina Smirnova
HR business specialist
Pavel Sysoev
HVAC engineer
Vladimir Tyurin
Chief engineer
Tsogoev Ruslan
Chief constructor

Бюро

Бюро

UNK project – проектное бюро, входящее в экосистему UNK. Объединение в одной команде специалистов различного профиля дает возможность разрабатывать комплексные решения и участвовать во всех стадиях работы над проектом. Такой подход сокращает сроки проектных работ, минимизирует возможные ошибки и риски.

Мы не просто создаем качественные проекты: ориентируясь на конечные цели заказчика, решаем задачу успешности проекта в целом.
Для коммерческих проектов - это финансовая эффективность: рост темпов продажи, увеличение стоимости квадратного метра или арендных ставок. Один из примеров — БЦ «Академик», где сдача в аренду по повышенным ставкам была обеспечена уже на стадии проектирования, за счет особой планировки и организации входов;
Для инфраструктурных и градостроительных проектов – это решение задач, стоящих перед администрацией, обеспечение позитивного восприятия и высокой оценки проекта на всех уровнях. В числе примеров - Дворец водных видов спорта в Лужниках, ставший одним из столичных центров притяжения.

В своей работе команда UNK project использует технологии информационного моделирования (BIM), что позволяет оптимизировать процессы проектирования, а также управлять жизненным циклом объекта, включая его экономическую составляющую.
UNK project — многократный победитель и финалист национальных и международных архитектурных премий. В числе профессиональных наград – ABB Leaf Awards 2021, Премия Москвы в области архитектуры и градостроительства, Urban Awards, CRE Awards, «BIM-технологии 2019/20», European Property Awards и другие. Компания входит в 30 бюро, проектирующих самую качественную архитектуру в Москве (согласно исследованию КБ «Стрелка»).

Юлий Борисов
Руководитель
Наталья Якушева
Генеральный директор
Владимир Рогожин
Исполнительный директор
Екатерина Андреева
Координатор проектов
Екатерина Байкова
Главный архитектор проектов
Наталья Батиашвили
Координатор проектов
Александр Борисов
Координатор проектов
Анна Бочкарева
Архитектор
Ольга Виноградова
Директор проектов
Ирина Грачева
Директор проектов
Анна Ермак
PR-специалист
Марина Зенгер
Коммерческий директор
Игорь Зигура
BIM-менеджер
Екатерина Зоненко
Старший бухгалтер
Надежда Зуева
Старший офис-менеджер
Михаил Иванченко
Главный архитектор проектов
Оксана Кудряшова
Руководитель проектов
Евгения Маслова
Главный бухгалтер
Алексей Монаков
Директор проектов
Александр Мошков
Главный специалист по ВК
Лейсан Садретдинова
Менеджер по тендерам
Даниил Ситников
Главный архитектор проектов
Иван Смирнов
Ведущий архитектор
Галина Смирнова
Специалист по кадровому делопроизводству
Павел Сысоев
Инженер ОВиК
Елена Труфанова
Менеджер по подбору персонала
Владимир Тюрин
Главный инженер проектов
Руслан Цогоев
Главный конструктор
Александр Цукерман
Главный инженер проектов
Вера Чистякова
Директор по персоналу
Ирина Щеголева
Главный инженер проектов